Dystopian Days x Aitor Santome x Christopher Maul x Design Scene

Aitor-Santome-DSCENE-Magazine-01

Aitor-Santome-DSCENE-Magazine-02-620x802

Aitor-Santome-DSCENE-Magazine-06-620x802

Aitor-Santome-DSCENE-Magazine-05-620x802

Aitor-Santome-DSCENE-Magazine-08

So it’s all been a bit quiet on the western front for me, which is not to say I have not been busy… I have an article in progress about post-uni London life that has been half finished for some time now and I should really get it finished to share with you however that is for another time.

Back in the spring I lent a little hand styling this shoot for D’Scene which was great fun! Everyone involved was super talented and hats of to the models for braving one of the coldest days and still looking on top form. The final shot is my favourite and the title page is a close second.

I would also like to give myself some props for not walking off set with that Moschino Jacket…

More to be seen here Design Scene

Leave a Reply

