Menswear Editorial x Emma Barrow

emma1

 

emma5

 

emma2

emma3

 

Keen to gain more experience in the styling field, I took on my first editorial shoot on Tuesday, working again with the ever talented Emma Barrow.  Sourcing garments in Plymouth is never easy but I gave it a good shot and I am sure the final results will look great, I seem to have a thing about men showing some skin and I’m glad that Emma had a similar vision (a key theme in my dissertation was men and their perceptions of their physicality)  Tracie from Envy hair salon was also on shoot to keep model Warrens hair looking top dollar, luckily men do not require make up (not that I agree that women need it). I thoroughly enjoyed the afternoon and hope to work with Emma again over the summer.

For more of Emmas’ work please visit http://www.emma-barrow.com

Leave a Reply

